

HOLLOTOLI SCHOOL

DIMAPUR, NAGALAND [797116]



Anti-Bullying Committee for the Academic Year 2025-26

Sl. No.	POST	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Chairperson	Ms. Chubamenla Jamir	Principal
2	Member	Mrs. Lucy Merry	Vice-Principal
3	Member	Ms. Kidisungla Changkiri	Senior Coordinator
4	Member	Ms. Vepalu Dawhuo	Counsellor
5	Member	Mrs. Phutoli Zhimomi	PTA Representative
6	Member	Ms. Isaholi K Assumi	Legal Representative
7	Member	Mr. Mrinal Kalita	Male Teacher
8	Member	Mr. Moasunup	Male Teacher
9	Member	Ms. Meriyani Kithan	Female Teacher
10	Member	Mr. Anuvi Noah, Class XII	Peer Educator
11	Member	Ms. Sungtinaro Longkumer, Class XII	Peer Educator

Estd. 2006



HOLLOTOLI SCHOOL DIMAPUR, NAGALAND [797116]

Email: <u>hollotolischool@gmail.com</u>



<u>Protection of Children from Sexual Offences (POCSO)</u>

School Complaints Committee for the Academic Year 2025-26

	Post	Name	Designation
1.	CHAIRPERSON	Ms. Chubamenla Jamir	Principal
2.	MEMBER	Ms. Rharhu Mocha	PRT-Coordinator
3.	MEMBER	Mr. Mrinal Kalita	PGT
4.	MEMBER	Ms. Vepalu Dawhuo	Counsellor
5.	MEMBER	Mr. Samuel	Non-Teaching Staff
6.	MEMBER	Mr. Anuvi Noah, Class XII	Male Student
7.	MEMBER	Ms. Sungtinaro Longkumer, Class XII	Female Student

Estd. 2006



HOLLOTOLI SCHOOL DIMAPUR, NAGALAND [797116] 1: 8415924391

Email: hollotolischool@gmail.com



School Disaster Management Committee for the Academic Year 2025-26

Sl. No.	POST	NAME	DESIGNATION					
1	Chairperson	Chubamenla Jamir	Principal					
2	Member	Lucy Merry	Vice Principal					
3	Member	Mhonbemo Kithan	PGT					
4	Member	Shweta Mundhra	PRT					
Shine with Honour Estd. 2006								